Wed. Jun 23rd, 2021

Nigerian singer and songwriter,T Brown has finally released his awaited album titled “Blade the EP” which carry 6 tracks and also features two artist such as Ice man and Mr sir.

Track list of Blade the EP!!

1. Koko | DOWNLOAD

2. Shake am | DOWNLOAD

3. Ikebe ft. Ice man | DOWNLOAD

4. Cash out | DOWNLOAD

5. Steady Alert | DOWNLOAD

6. My lady ft. Mr sir | DOWNLOAD

All song was produced by – Mr six

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Open chat